SECURITY TO THE CORE

Revo Pro Giveaway:- Winners Announced


Two days ago, I have posted a first giveaway of Revo Uninstaller Pro by VS REVO GROUP . In order to be eligible, all you had to do was leave a comment on that post and had to subscribe Tєchno Nxt daily newsletter. Today i am announcing the 5 winners that were randomly selected from all the comments.

Before announcing the result, I’d like to thank you all so much for participating in the Giveaway. I’ve really appreciated all your feedback! It’s always a joy to hear what you have to say! You guys rock!

Today I’m happy to announce the lucky winners of the  Revo Pro Giveaway..Trailing below are the 5 lucky winners:

1. Daniel

2. Rpsgc

3. Corno

4. BTOR

5. Murphy

Congratulations to the winners and thanks very much to everyone for joining the giveaway. Winners will receive an email within one working day.

12 responses

  1. Weee!! I won! I won!

    Thank you so much 🙂 And a thank you to VS REVO GROUP too as well.

    May 19, 2010 at 16:48

  2. Pingback: Another Revo Pro 3 licenses contest

  3. BTOR

    thankyou avinash, this will be really useful to me,thankyou vs revo group, really a great software, i hope and wish many such software company support you in future and thankyou once again.i do not have words to express my happiness. thankyou avinash,thankyou very much.

    May 19, 2010 at 18:15

  4. aungzeya38

    congrat for all winners… this time in a pretty miss previous promo same like that for me.. try to next time and aslo waiting substantial giveaways from my dear’s site.

    May 19, 2010 at 18:16

  5. Congrats to all the winners

    May 19, 2010 at 20:50

  6. Murphy

    Hi,
    Thank you very much .
    Congratulations to other winners and not only .
    Best regards !

    May 19, 2010 at 22:22

  7. nuovoutente

    Congrats to the lucky winners and thank you again Avinash for your efforts.

    Warm regards

    May 20, 2010 at 00:39

  8. PeterB

    I had no luck this time, maybe the next time.
    Congratulations to all winners.

    May 20, 2010 at 16:01

  9. MerleOne

    Too bad for me, but good for the winners ! Nice Giveaway.

    May 20, 2010 at 17:28

  10. btor

    hi, avinash, i think you are a little busy, i a am still waiting for your mail wit the key.

    regards

    June 1, 2010 at 10:16

    • Hi BTOR,

      I have already send you an email with your license key. If you have not received till date, then surely i gonna send you again.

      Please do let me know when you’ll receive it.

      BTW i was suffering from heat stroke, that’s why i was not able to writeup my reviews..

      Warm Regards
      Avinash Rana

      June 4, 2010 at 10:42

  11. Corno

    I may sound impatient, but I am still waiting my key!

    July 5, 2010 at 21:34

Leave a Reply

